Governing Board

Governing Board meetings are held at 6:30pm in the staffroom.

All meetings are open to the public.

GB chairperson: Joedy-Lynn Morrison

GB co-chairperson: Tina-Louise Hodge

Parent representatives: Erin Black, Tina-Louise Hodge, Emilie Potvin, Vanessa Carpenter, Rebecca Martinovich

Teacher representatives: Jan Brothers, Nathalie Lalancette, Eric Spooren.

Support staff representatives: Diane Hollingsworth.

Daycare representative: Sharon McOuat

Secretary: Angie Wilby

Meeting Dates:

October 12th, 2017